Eagle Liner Mobi site

Our Offices

OFFICE

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

CONTACT

Head Office Plot 5, 1st avenue, Unaville AH 1828 087 150 1895
 063 257 8400
customercare@eagleliner.co.za
Johannesburg Park Station Office Park Station Upper Level, Park City 011 333 1328
 060 577 1856
 parkstation@eagleliner.co.za
Pretoria Office Bosman station, Scheilding street 012 326 1151
 060 577 1836
 pretoria@eagleliner.co.za
OR Tambo International Airport Bus Terminus, Coach Terminal 011 390 3798
 060 577 1840
 airport@eagleliner.co.za
Heidleberg Office Caltex garage, Old Durban Road  016 341 3083
 082 503 7498
 heidelberg@eagleliner.co.za
Durban Office 1 Jelf Taylor crescent, Mashabalala Yengwe Avenue 031 305 9090
 063 257 8299
 durban@eagleliner.co.za
Pietermaritzburg Office corner of Comercial and Burger Street, Mcdonald centre 033 345 2250
 060 577 1879
 pmb@eagleliner.co.za
South Coast Office (Margate) Tourism office, 1 Panorama parade, Margate Beachfront 039 317 4628
 071 698 7471
 margate@eagleliner.co.za
Bulawayo Office 5th Ave. George Silundika 00263 979 812
 bulawayo@eagleliner.co.za
Harare Office 5th Ave. Robert Mugabe Way Roadport 00263 472 8315
 harare@eagleliner.co.za
View Larger Map

Eagle Liner News

21

Media Statement:

Eagle Liner confirms an incident in which one of its buses was robbed and then burnt by protesters in the early morning of June 21st near Hammanskraal on the N1.
All passengers and crew are safe and awaiting recovery at Hammanskraal Police Station. ‪#‎TshwaneUnrest‬


Switch to mobile version