Eagle Liner Mobi site

Our Offices

OFFICE

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

CONTACT

Intercity Xpress Head Office Plot 5, 1st avenue, Unaville AH 1828 087 150 1895
 063 257 8400
customercare@eagleliner.co.za
Johannesburg Park Station Office Park Station Upper Level, Park City 011 333 1328
 074 867 6545
 parkstation@eagleliner.co.za
Newtown Office 233 Main Road, JHB CBD Old Fleet Africa Building (Behind (SAPS – HQ)  060 577 1857
 newtown@eagleliner.co.za
Pretoria Office Bosman station, Scheilding street 012 326 1151
 060 577 1836
 pretoria@eagleliner.co.za
OR Tambo International Airport Bus Terminus, Coach Terminal 011 390 3798
 062 501 7247
 airport@eagleliner.co.za
Heidleberg Office Caltex garage, Old Durban Road  016 341 3083
 074 867 8295
 heidelberg@eagleliner.co.za
Durban Office 1 Jelf Taylor crescent, Mashabalala Yengwe Avenue 031 305 9090
 063 257 8299
 durban@eagleliner.co.za
Pietermaritzburg Office corner of Comercial and Burger Street, Mcdonald centre 033 345 2250
 060 577 1879
 pmb@eagleliner.co.za
South Coast Office (Margate) Tourism office, 1 Panorama parade, Margate Beachfront  061 313 8155
 margate@eagleliner.co.za
Bulawayo Office 5th Ave. George Silundika 00263 979 812
 bulawayo@eagleliner.co.za
Harare Office 5th Ave. Robert Mugabe Way Roadport 00263 472 8315
 harare@eagleliner.co.za
View Larger Map

Eagle Liner News

Disclaimer | Conditions of Carriage | Terms & Conditions

Switch to mobile version